Tree Board

The Tree Board consists of eight members appointed by the Mayor with the consent of the City Council. Members are not required to live within the City limits. Members of this board serve a three year term.

Duties of the Tree Board:
a. Responsible for development and administration of a comprehensive tree plan for the City

 Tree Board Members and Term Expiration Dates:  

Steve Swenson 4/30/2025
Gary Shogren 4/30/2025
Keith Kandt 4/30/2026
David Reiswig 4/30/2026
Susan Nordell 4/30/2027
Bob Ash 4/30/2027

Two seats currently vacant.