Sister City Committee

The Sister City Committee consists of seven members appointed by the Mayor with the consent of the City Council. Our sister city is Munkfors, Sweden. Members of this committee serve a four year term.

Duties of the Sister City Committee:
a. Responsible for strengthening social, cultural and economic ties with our sister city.

Sister City Committee Members and Term Expiration Dates:

Marc Anderson 4/30/21
Don Anderson 4/30/21
Joyce Peterson 4/30/20
Duane Fredrickson 4/30/20
Vacant 4/30/19
Sharon Bruce 4/30/
Kristin Van Tassel 4/30/22