Lindsborg Housing Authority Board

The Housing Authority Board consists of five members appointed by the Mayor with the consent of the City Council. Members are not required to live within the city limits and serve a four year term.

Duties of the Housing Authority Board:
a. Responsible for policy development and governance of low-income public housing.

 Lindsborg Housing Authority Board Members and Term Expiration Dates:  

Marian Lindshield 4/30/2025
Bill Nelson 4/30/2026
Matt Pfannenstiel 4/30/2026
Mandy Todd 4/30/2027
Linda Talbott 4/30/2028