Library Board

The Library Board consists of seven members appointed by the Mayor with the consent of the City Council. Members are not required to live within the city limits and serve a four year term.

Duties of the Library Board:
a. Responsible for policy development and governance of the community library.

Library Board Members and Term Expiration Dates:

Sandra Patrick 4/30/21
Judy Murphy 4/30/20
Mary Parker 4/30/20
Phyllis Kelling 4/30/22
Phillip Hett 4/30/22