Public Safety Advisory Committee

The Public Safety Advisory Committee consists of nine members appointed by the Mayor with the consent of the City Council. Members represent Bethany College, Bethany Home, Lindsborg Community Hospital, USD 400, local business, senior citizens, students and the Public Safety Department. Members serve a three year term.

Duties of the Public Safety Advisory Committee:
a. Advise the Community on Public Safety issues.

Public Safety Advisory Committee Members and Term Expiration Dates:

Jim Osner 4/30/20
Delwin Koons 4/30/20
Tim Berggren 4/30/20
Scott Achenbach 4/30/22
Haylee Harris 4/30/22
Van Bloomquist 4/30/21
Loranelle Lockyear 4/30/21
Larry Van Der Wege 4/30/21