Go To Search

View Other Items in this Archive | View All Archives | Printable Version


Special Meeting Minutes

May 1, 2007 – 6:00 p.m.


Members Present – Betty Nelson, Russ Hefner, Lloyd Rohr, Rick Martin, Brad Howe & Ken Branch

Absent – Becky Anderson, Bill Taylor & John Magnuson

Others – Greg DuMars, Annette Duncan, Jerry Lovett-Sperling, Mark Van Camp, Judy Neuschafer & Dan Carr


The meeting was called to order by Acting Council President, Lloyd Rohr at 6:00 p.m.


1.                  RESOLUTION 07-07 – Certifying legal authority to apply for the 2007 CDBG program from the Ks Department of Commerce.  Rick Martin moved to adopt Resolution 07-07.  Motion seconded by Betty Nelson and passed.


2.                  RESOLUTION 08-07 – Authorizing the mayor to sign the Environmental Review Record on behalf of the City.  Betty Nelson moved to adopt Resolution 08-07.  Motion seconded by Brad Howe and passed.



Adjournment - Brad Howe moved to adjourn the meeting.  Motion seconded by Russ Hefner and passed.  Meeting adjourned at 6:13 p.m.



Respectfully submitted,



Jerry Lovett-Sperling, CMC

City Clerk

Lindsborg...where you want to Be, to Play, to Live, to Stay
101 S. Main St.    P.O. Box 70    Lindsborg, Ks 67456-0070    Ph: (785) 227-3355    Fx: (785) 227-4128
Webmail Disclaimer Sitemap Archives Documents Business Directory Copyright Powered by CivicPlus